My pages need help!

If you’re a regular reader, you’ve noticed the spiffy new digs for the blog; I hope you like the new layout!  Recently I’ve realized I haven’t put as much effort into the blog as I imagined I would when I started it.  I would like to blame it on my six-month-old but I think that’s a cop-out.  No, a little one can’t keep me from being a good blogger…  and because my readership has really taken off in the last few months thanks to the Simplify Infertility app and MyHopefulJourney, I’d like to make sure that I’m staying current with what you, the Reader, would like to know about.  To do that, here’s an open call for your thoughts and input – completely anonymous – and I will do my best to address them over the course of the summer.

Update 8/29/17 – The survey was removed due to phishing and trolling.  If you have ideas please contact me directly.  You non-robots know how.

Comments

